Ep 684 – Tools To Grow Your Biz

I really suck at this topic, no really, I’m not the one to talk about technology.

What I will share with you is do you know how to share you heart? How much of your presentation is done with your heart? Or are you like 99% of the networkers who f’ it up for the rest of us and give their presentation from their WALLET!

Click Here to listen to today’s podcast.

Now if you are reading this, there is a dang good chance that you are in the 1% group who actually give your presentation from a ‘heart centric’ approach.

The challenge is, at some point in the conversation with your new friend, you slip out of that feeling and you are tripped up by a question that you fear.

How bout a question like – How much have you made? or How many on your team? And you instantly slip into a defenseive mode, or a feeling of LACK and you lose all your ‘heart momentum”.

So if I could share with you some ways to stay in your heart, to keep that heart momentum, would you be okay with that?

Here we go:

  1. Let them know you love that question? (no matter what it is, cause it’s going to allow you the chance to bring them value they are not used to). I love that question, I seem to get it often. Do me a favor, share with me why you ask that question, and better still let me know what the answer is that would inspire you, or worse, keep you from going after your own dream?
    Cause if my team determines your success, I’ve got some work to do.. smile.
  2. Set the stage before hand, so you can prep your prospect to clearly see that what you have done has no effect on what they can do.
    So maybe you say things like. Have you ever out performed someone on your team with more experience or with more skills?
    Chances are they will say yes… and you get to say.. I’m afraid this could be one of those situations as well. 🙂

    Those are just a few of the conversations you can learn to share, if you would like to learn more, feel free to join me on my morning show.

http://www.PersonalUndevelopment.com – it will be fun and I might just leave you a nugget that can help you take your joy to the next level.

To listen to this Ep 684 – Tools to grow your business… Click Here.

Hugs from Dallas
Sean

About Sean G Murphy

Working each day to be a Better Dad, and Better Husband. MLM Business Consultant, International Speaker, Trainer and Corporate Executive, successful entrepreneur and business owner. In his 30 year career, Sean Murphy had held many titles, had great professional and personal success and impacted the lives of literally thousands upon thousands of people. But if you were to ask him to state his favorites he would tell you without hesitation they are today what they have always been “husband and father”. (note his tagline)
This entry was posted in Prospecting, Sean G Murphy, Secret Sauce, Secret Sauce. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.