Mental Profits – 3 Things To Stop Loosing Money & Time

We have all heard the saying… “A Penny For Your Thoughts?”

So my question to you is: How Much Are You Thoughts Costing You?
When you think about the lost opportunity cost of those moments in your past when you have said… “I should have done that or this… or I knew better, why did I do that”…

We have all muttered these words. What I want to share with you is a simple 3 simple steps to regain your wealth.

1. Check In On The Hour
If I said you could change your world for the better and it would only take 20 min’s a day. Would you want to do it? I want you to take 60 seconds each hour of your day and ask this question.

Was I On Track?

The act of asking this questions demands you to now know which direction you are heading and is it the direction taking you to the correct destination.

2. Journal Your Results
I’m not talking about writing a book, I’m talking about a simple “Y” or “N” written down somewhere. I use an App on my phone called Awesome Note this have become very valuable to me, and its free.

3. Rewrite Your Goals Weekly for 90 Days
The goals you have not may or may not be the ones you want to spend the rest of your life working on. So for the next 90 days, I want you to rework them each week. See which ones stick, see which ones need to go, and continue to redefine them till they become so crystalized in your mind, you never have to ask the question again… Is this what I really want?

Keep these 3 simple steps in front of you, and follow them for the next 90 days, and these 3 steps will take you on a journey of 1000 miles filled with laugher, joy, success and learning.

Thanks for being here, and I appreciate you and your energy

Hugs from Dallas
Sean G Murphy

About Sean G Murphy

Working each day to be a Better Dad, and Better Husband. MLM Business Consultant, International Speaker, Trainer and Corporate Executive, successful entrepreneur and business owner. In his 30 year career, Sean Murphy had held many titles, had great professional and personal success and impacted the lives of literally thousands upon thousands of people. But if you were to ask him to state his favorites he would tell you without hesitation they are today what they have always been “husband and father”. (note his tagline)
This entry was posted in Healthy Mind, Leadership, MentorMoment and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.